Skip navigation

List of Committees, Boards, Councils, Associations, Trusts, Foundations, etc that the Public Authority oversees:

Name Meetings

Liquor Licensing Board of Cayman Brac and Little Cayman

Dennis Ebanks JP – Chairman
District Commissioner – Deputy Chairman
Jason McLaughlin – Member
Siobhan Scott – Member
Dave Tatum – Executive Secretary
Cayman Brac and Little Cayman Fire Division – Ex-Officio
O/ic - Cayman Brac Police Station – Ex-Officio
O/ic Environmental Health – Ex-Officio



Cayman Brac Park Committee

B. L. (Mark) Tibbetts JP – Chairman
Bernard Watson – Treasurer
L. Kenny Ryan MBE JP – Member
Odetta Dixon – Member
Yvonne Walton – Member
Trudy McLean – Member


Sister Islands Annual Agriculture Show Committee

B. L. (Mark) Tibbetts JP – Chairman
E. Annie Rose Scott Cert. Hon. – Deputy Chairman
Pauline Tibbetts – Secretary
Darlene Robinson – Treasurer
Marcia Rankin – Member
Claudette McKenzie – Member
Judith Oyog – Member
Justin Bodden – Member
Venice Tatum – Member


Civic Centre Management Committee

E. Ashton Bodden JP – Chairman
D. Burnard Tibbetts MBE – Member
Joel Scott Sr. – Member
Shirdan Walton JP – Member
Stephanie McCoon – Secretary
District Commissioner – Ex-Officio
Works Manager – Ex-Officio


Development Control Board

E. Ashton Bodden JP – Chairman
Alva (Billy) Bodden Cert. Hon. – Member
Royce Dilbert – Member
Garston Grant Cert. Hon. JP – Member
Zanda McLean – Member
Melgreen Reid – Member
Arlin Tatum – Member
Andrea L. Stevens – Executive Secretary

Every 3rd Monday

Sister Islands Emergency Committee

Ernie Scott JP – Chairman
B. L. (Mark) Tibbetts JP – Deputy Chairman
Juliana O’Connor-Connolly MLA JP – Member
Moses Kirkconnell III MLA JP – Member
Emmanuel (Noli) Cruz – Member
Justin Bodden – Member
Dale Christian – Member
Dave Tatum – Member
Delroy Bodden – Member
Yvette Dilbert JP – Member
Dr. S. Velusamy – Member
Miguel Martin – Member
Ch. Insp. Frank Owens – Member
Roger Scott – Member
Kennedy Douglas – Member
Robert Arch – Member
Pamela Harper-Givens – Member
Andrea Stevens – Member
Derry Martin-Rankin – Member
Raymond A. Scott – Member
Neila Jones – Member
Wanda Tatum Cert. Hon. JP – Secretary
Connie Godet – Assistant. Secretary


Cayman Brac & Little Cayman Immigration Board

Temple Tatum JP, Acting Chairman
Burnard Tibbetts MBE – Member
Mary Verna Banks – Member
Franklin Bodden – Member
Assistant Chief Immigration Officer – Member
Sherry Scott – Secretary



All Minutes are only available in hard copy and can be obtained by requesting a copy in writing from the Information Manager at the below address:

Last Updated: 2011-10-28

Last Updated 2015-02-12